728x90 Main Content (Top)
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: THanksgiving freerolls look GREAT but LOCK is so early lol

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
Like this thread?
 
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2

    THanksgiving freerolls look GREAT but LOCK is so early lol

    all the holiday frreerolls look so good and so nice RTR puts th ese on too! I WAS SOOO LOOKIng forward to the LOCK especailly,, where i play mostly now,, then i saw they are at 8 AM EEEEK< every day. west coast time, on a holiday weekend. o welll. I am sure they will still get tons of epople in diff time zones too, but rough on west coast time,, unless stay up all nite HEHE< WELL GL every1 in these too !!

  2. #2
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by sylpoker1 View Post
    all the holiday frreerolls look so good and so nice RTR puts th ese on too! I WAS SOOO LOOKIng forward to the LOCK especailly,, where i play mostly now,, then i saw they are at 8 AM EEEEK< every day. west coast time, on a holiday weekend. o welll. I am sure they will still get tons of epople in diff time zones too, but rough on west coast time,, unless stay up all nite HEHE< WELL GL every1 in these too !!

    Hey sly

    Unless you live on the West Coast of New Zealand I think you will be fine...

    The freerolls start at Noon each day West Coast USA time and go through to 8pm each night which should allow you plenty of time to "holiday" well and then recover enough to play the freerolls before starting to "holiday" some more.

    e.g.

    Thursday 22nd November

    Americas Cardroom $250 Freeroll - 15:00 EST (20.00 GMT) - 12:00 PST
    Juicy Stakes Poker $250 Freeroll - 17:00 EST (22:00 GMT) - 14:00 PST
    Carbon Poker $250 Freeroll - 19:00 EST (00:00 GMT) - 16:00 PST
    Black Chip Poker $250 Freeroll - 21:00 EST (02:00 GMT) - 18:00 PST
    Lock Poker $250 Freeroll - 23:00 EST (04:00 GMT) - 20:00 PST
    buzzmania and navthunder like this.
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  3. #3
    Junior Member buzzmania's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    14
    this will be fun as always. yeehaw ty rtr

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by RakeTheRake View Post
    Hey sly

    Unless you live on the West Coast of New Zealand I think you will be fine...

    The freerolls start at Noon each day West Coast USA time and go through to 8pm each night which should allow you plenty of time to "holiday" well and then recover enough to play the freerolls before starting to "holiday" some more.

    e.g.

    Thursday 22nd November

    Americas Cardroom $250 Freeroll - 15:00 EST (20.00 GMT) - 12:00 PST
    Juicy Stakes Poker $250 Freeroll - 17:00 EST (22:00 GMT) - 14:00 PST
    Carbon Poker $250 Freeroll - 19:00 EST (00:00 GMT) - 16:00 PST
    Black Chip Poker $250 Freeroll - 21:00 EST (02:00 GMT) - 18:00 PST
    Lock Poker $250 Freeroll - 23:00 EST (04:00 GMT) - 20:00 PST
    HI jonny,, so weird LOL LOCK POKER has the freerollls listed at 8 AM on th ose days right now, i looked in the lobby therere this AM>>> so not sure it matches with the times u posted in this post.. DOuble check there maybe...

  5. #5
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by sylpoker1 View Post
    HI jonny,, so weird LOL LOCK POKER has the freerollls listed at 8 AM on th ose days right now, i looked in the lobby therere this AM>>> so not sure it matches with the times u posted in this post.. DOuble check there maybe...
    Hey Sly

    Checked Lock and they look OK

    The only thing i can think of is that your Lock clock is set to a different time zone than PST...

    ???
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    1
    I play on Carbon and the tourney's are registering, but I see no passwords. I'm new to this. Do I need to meet requirements or something? Any help filling me in would be appreciated...Not just the tourney, but the site as well. Thanks!

  7. #7
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by 1KillerNut View Post
    I play on Carbon and the tourney's are registering, but I see no passwords. I'm new to this. Do I need to meet requirements or something? Any help filling me in would be appreciated...Not just the tourney, but the site as well. Thanks!
    Hey Killer welcome

    You can find full details here

    The password information you get by clicking the Password links
    Good luck
    cat32455 likes this.
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks for the freerolls! Do you have to have a raketherake affililiation with each site to be eligible for the bonuses like the one where you can win:
    RTR shirt if a player finishes in the top 5 of more than 1 freeroll

  9. #9
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by JoShowdown View Post
    Thanks for the freerolls! Do you have to have a raketherake affililiation with each site to be eligible for the bonuses like the one where you can win:
    RTR shirt if a player finishes in the top 5 of more than 1 freeroll
    Hey Jo

    Nope

    You just have to be an RTR member before today. You can then win any of the prizes!
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    thanks for the freerolls, looking forward to them today
    gl to all who play

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •