728x90 Main Content (Top)
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
Like this thread?
 
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    6

    Cake and Carbon poker retag

    I have requested these 2 to see if they can be retagged to RTR and was wondering if they were able to get retagged? I also requested ACR today. It says it could take 2 to 5 days. It has been that long since I requested Cake and Carbon.

  2. #2
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by OZarkman59 View Post
    I have requested these 2 to see if they can be retagged to RTR and was wondering if they were able to get retagged? I also requested ACR today. It says it could take 2 to 5 days. It has been that long since I requested Cake and Carbon.
    Hey OZ

    I can see the ACR request in the system but i cant see the Carbon or Cake one.
    I know you applied for Carbon a couple of years back but i belive it wasnt tracked to us.

    Best if you resubmit both Cake and Carbon

    http://www.raketherake.com/rakeback-existing-account-request.html
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    6
    OK..I resubmitted both.
    Quote Originally Posted by RakeTheRake View Post
    Hey OZ

    I can see the ACR request in the system but i cant see the Carbon or Cake one.
    I know you applied for Carbon a couple of years back but i belive it wasnt tracked to us.

    Best if you resubmit both Cake and Carbon

    http://www.raketherake.com/rakeback-existing-account-request.html

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    hello,
    i bin trying to get my carbon account retaged but it says it already being used by an exsisting user or somthing like that n its not on my rake list n its the only site i deposited on n im not getting rake back n i was wondering if someone can look in to it
    thank you RTR

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    this is wat it says 'The Tracking Code you specifed is already in use by someone else at this poker room!'

  6. #6
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by PokerAddicted View Post
    this is wat it says 'The Tracking Code you specifed is already in use by someone else at this poker room!'
    Hiya,

    Your account is an existing Carbon account but they told us it was too old to be able to retag it to us so you are out of luck there.

    Your alternative is to sign up with Black Chip or RPM etc.
    Same players, same tables...Simples!
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    is there a way to transfer my money to blackchip if i make an acount there?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    6
    made a blackchip account

  9. #9
    Administrator RakeTheRake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,348
    Quote Originally Posted by PokerAddicted View Post
    is there a way to transfer my money to blackchip if i make an acount there?
    Hey sorry we missed this!

    I don't think you can transfer between Merge sites no
    Best wishes

    Johnny

    Skype: rakeback1


  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    9
    I will not create a new post,i have question about Carbon poker, i have an account at PDC Poker Poker Games, Poker Room and Tournaments at PDC Poker so it is same room as Carbon? or i can have acct at PDC and Carbone at the same time?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •