728x90 Main Content (Top)

Thread: disappointment

Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like this thread?
 
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1

    disappointment

    Im verry disappointed from RakeTheRake and Sky Poker . RakeTheRake send me email and tell me because my acc cant be attached to them .After that i speak with Sky Poker support live and they tell me -"speak with your affiliate" we dont know nothing about that .Hmm but there is offer for rakeback from sky poker...hmm Something wrong here ! If you cant make this rakeback deal for existing costumers why you dont write it in site and with this You mislead users !

    One disapointed costumer

  2. #2
    Moderator RTR Rachel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    75
    Quote Originally Posted by meg4o View Post
    Im verry disappointed from RakeTheRake and Sky Poker . RakeTheRake send me email and tell me because my acc cant be attached to them .After that i speak with Sky Poker support live and they tell me -"speak with your affiliate" we dont know nothing about that .Hmm but there is offer for rakeback from sky poker...hmm Something wrong here ! If you cant make this rakeback deal for existing costumers why you dont write it in site and with this You mislead users !

    One disapointed costumer
    Hi Meg4o

    Thanks for your post and sorry to hear you are feeling disappointed.

    We checked the tracking of your Sky account with the poker room's affiliate department and unfortunately they informed us that your account was created in July without using our sign up instructions or links and therefore was not tracked to RTR.

    We would of course want your account to be retagged to us, however it is Sky's policy not to retag any existing accounts to an affiliate. Each poker room has it's own policies on retagging existing accounts and the decision is made soley by them. You should have received an automated email from us explaining this.

    Please be aware that the customer service department at the poker room is not always aware of the affiliate system / policies which is why they may have been unaware of this.

    To have the best chance of your accounts being tracked to us in future please sign up and download the software using our links and instructions.

    I hope this clarifies the situation for you. If you have any further questions please let me know.
    Best wishes

    Rachel


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •