Absolute Poker $5,000 March 2009 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Absolute Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion:

1st March 2009 to midnight on the 31st March 2009

How to qualify for this promotion:

  • New Players: Play 1 raked hand at Absolute Poker in March and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players must play 750 raked hands at Absolute Poker between the 1st March 2009 and midnight on the 31st March 2009

Prizes:

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 26th April 2009 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Absolute Qualifiers for March’s $5,000 Freeroll

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud