Betfair $1,500 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a $1,500 Package to Betfair Live event in Tallinn, Estonia. This is an exclusive RTR Group freeroll just for signing up with Betfair Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st March 2010 to midnight on the 25th March 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 Betfair Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 200 Betfair Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 28th March 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Terms & Conditions:

Package details: The package is worth $1,500, and includes EUR 550 buy-in for main event + travel and accommodation. EUR550 will be transferred to the Tallinn Casino, and the rest will be credited to the winning player’s Betfair account. Betfair will not be responsible for booking flights and accommodation, but they will arrange discounts at the hotel and provide a reservation code

Click here to see last month’s qualifiers

SIGN UP AT BETFAIR POKER

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud