Party Poker $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive

Posted on by RTR George

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive freeroll just for signing up with Party Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st June 2010 to midnight on the 30th June 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Earn 1 Party Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players earn 100 Party Points during the qualifying period

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 18th July 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

SIGN UP AT PARTY POKER

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Comments

Tagcloud