Absolute Poker and UB Poker $15,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $15,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Absolute Poker or UB Poker this month!

Dates of Promotion: 1st September 2010 to midnight on the 30th September 2010

Qualification:

  • New Players: Rake $1 at Absolute Poker or UB Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
  • Existing Players: Existing players rake $100 at Absolute Poker or UB Poker during the qualifying period.

Prizes

The freeroll will be held on Sunday 24th October 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

Click here to see last month’s qualifers

SIGN UP AT ABSOLUTE POKER

SIGN UP AT UB POKER

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Comments

Tagcloud