PlayersOnly Poker $5,000 Freeroll – Exclusive to RTR Players Only

Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PlayersOnly Poker this month.

Dates of Promotion: 1st September 2010 to midnight on the 30th September 2010

Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at PlayersOnly during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Rake $100 at PlayersOnly during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 24th October 2010 at 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT, 15:00 ET)

    Click here to see last month’s qualifers

    SIGN UP AT PLAYERSONLY

    Comments are closed.

    Latest Tweets

    Search the blog

    Latest Posts

    Most Popular Posts

    Latest Comments

    Tagcloud