PokerStars holding First Live Greek Tournament

PokerStars is the driving force behind a historic occasion running from March 23rd to March 27th – the first ever live poker tournament in Greece. Dubbed the “Greek Poker Cup,” this event will feature a number of side tournaments along with a €1,000 + €100 Main Event.

Fortunately, you can skip the €1,000 + €100 buy-in if you wish to play in this tournament because PokerStars is giving out €2,000 prize packages for the Main Event. In addition to covering your €1,100 buy-in, the prize packages will also cover a 5-night stay in the Club Hotel Casino Loutraki. Besides being Greece’s biggest casino, the Club Hotel Casino Loutraki also offers 5-star restaurants, beaches, a spa, and one giant poker room. In a sense, this room is the land-based version of PokerStars.

Assuming you’re interested in playing at the first ever live Greek tournament, you can win your prize package through the following satellites and free poker tourneys:

– Free Daily Satellite: offered from February 7-March 19 at 21:45 EET (14:45 ET), and one €109 full package satellite seat will be awarded.

– €3.30 Daily Rebuy: offered from February 7-March 19 at 20:45 EET (13:45 ET), and one €109 full package satellite seat will be awarded for every €109 in the prize pool.

– €5.50 Daily Satellite: offered from February 7-March 19 at 22:00 EET (15:00 ET), and one €109 seat-only satellite seat will be given out for every €109 in the prize pool.

– €11 Daily Satellite: offered from February 7-March 19 at 21:15 EET (14:15 ET), and one €109 full package satellite seat will be given out for every €109 in the prize pool.

– €109 Seat-only Satellite: offered on February 16 & 23, March 2, 9 & 16 at 21:00 EET (14:00 ET), and a €1,100 seat-only prize package will be awarded for every €1,100 in the prize pool.

– €109 Full Prize Package Satellite: offered on February 13, 20 & 27, March 6, 13 & 20 at 21:00 EET (14:00 ET), and one €2,000 prize package will be awarded for every €2,000 in the prize pool.

One thing to note about this promotion is that you have to be at least 23 years old to win one of the prize packages. Other than that, sign up at PokerStars and you’re good to go!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud