Unibet €3,000 WSOP Package – Exclusive to RTR Group Players Only

Posted on by RTR George

Win a €3,000 package exclusively from the RTR Group with Unibet this month!

The €3,000 WSOP package includes:

  • $1500 buy-in to Event 48 (3 day event starting June 28th)
  • $1000 for flight
  • $750 for 5 nights accommodation
  • $500 in Pocket Money
  • $350 for Welcome party and entertainment

How to qualify for this promotion:

The top 10 rakers in May 2011 will be entered in to a freeroll where the winner will receive the package

Prizes:

The freeroll will be held on Thursday 2nd June 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

Comments are closed.

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Media Uploads

Select a video...
  • Videos

    Error type: "Bad Request". Error message: "Invalid string value: 'asc'. Allowed values: [date, rating, relevance, title, videocount, viewcount]" Domain: "global". Reason: "invalidParameter". Location type: "parameter". Location: "order".

    Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

    Check in YouTube if the id raketherakecom belongs to a . Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Select a photo...

Latest Comments

Tagcloud