Win free entry to PokerStars $10m Guaranteed Tournament

RakeTheRake has bought 5 seats for its players in PokerStars’ $10 Million Guaranteed Tournament – and they’ve got to be won! Rakeback members can enter a qualifying tournament to win one of the packages to this massive tourney, part of Stars’10th Anniversary Celebrations.

Each package is worth $215, and the five lucky winners will be in with a chance to scoop the $2,000,000, 1st place prize.

To be in with a chance of winning one of the packages, players need to buy-in to the qualifying tournament between 1st December 2011 and 20:00 on the 11th December 2011.

The buy-in is $5 + $0.50 and the tournament will be held on Sunday 11th December at 20:00 GMT (15:00 EST). The password will be released to players on the RakeTheRake promotions page on 11 December.

So become one of the 5 rakeback players to take advantage of RakeTheRake’s reserved seats in the $10m Tourney on Sunday 18th December at 19:30 UK Time (14:30 ET)!

PokerStars Sunday Million tournament has been running since 2006 and is its biggest and best promotion, growing every year to become a sought after win for thousands of players worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Tweets

Search the blog

Latest Posts

Most Popular Posts

Latest Comments

Tagcloud