• Betfair WSOP* $6,200 freeroll

    Win entry to two World Series events in an exclusive RTR freeroll with Betfair Poker this month!

    Side Events 54 (2nd July) and Event 56 (5th July)
    Package Breakdown:
    Buy-ins $1,000 + $1,500
    Hotel $1,440 (8 nights at $180)
    Activity $260
    Travel & Spending Money $1,500
    Total $5700

    $500 will be allocated for 2nd-6th Place in the freeoll - but you really want to come first in this tourney!

    Terms And Conditions Apply

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2011 to midnight on the 31st May 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Sign up in April or May 2011 and earn 1000 Player Points at Betfair Poker before 1st June 2011 and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players finish in the top 20 of the race leader board in either April or May

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 12th June 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!