• 3 Fox Club event packages + dinner in London

    Win one of three packages to the Fox Poker Club's Main Event with PKR and RakeTheRake

    3 lucky players have the unique opportunity to play in a Main Event tournament package at London's newest poker venue, The Fox Poker Club, in the heart of the buzzing West End.

    The package will include the buy-in to The Fox Club's main event in [date month] and a hospitality package that includes two nights' accommodation in London. What are you waiting for? London's calling!

    Promotion value: $5,000

    Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st July 2011

    How to Qualify for this promotion:

    • Existing PKR Players Tracked to RTR Group: Players need to rake $100 at PKR Poker during the qualifying period to be entered in to the Fox Club Freeroll.
    • New PKR Players Tracked to RTR Group: Rake $1 at PKR Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Fox Club Freeroll.
    • All Other PKR Players NOT Tracked to RTR Group : Register your PKR Screen Name in this entry form and you will be entered into a freeroll on Sunday 28th August - The Top 10 finishers will be entered into the Fox Club Freeroll on 4th September. Non-RTR Members Enter Here

    Prizes: The Fox Club Freeroll will be held on Sunday 4th September 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT) - The final 3 players will receive a package each.

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!