• Be a VIP at the Monaco Grand Prix

    two-day hospitality package for 2 at the Monaco Grand Prix

    This is your chance to win an amazing two-day hospitality package for 2 at the Monaco Grand Prix in May 2012, worth $5,000 / €3,500.

    This package includes:

    • Ticket and VIP package worth €2,500
    • Hotel and Travel expenses allowance worth €1,000

    Promotion value: $5,000

    Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st July 2011

    How to Qualify for this promotion:

    • Existing Purple Players Tracked to RTR Group: Players need to rake $100 at Purple Lounge Poker during the qualifying period to be entered in to the Monaco Freeroll.
    • New Purple Players Tracked to RTR Group: Rake $1 at Purple Lounge Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Monaco Freeroll.
    • All Other Purple Players NOT Tracked to RTR Group: Register your Purple Lounge Screen Name in this entry form and you will be entered into a freeroll on Wednesday 14th September (Delayed from the 7th Sept) - The Top 10 finishers will be entered into the Monaco Freeroll on Sunday 18th (Delayed from the 11th) September. Non-RTR Members Enter Here

    Prizes: The Monaco Grand Prix Freeroll will be held on Sunday 18th (Delayed from the 11th) September 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT) - The winner will receive the Grand Prix Package

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30-40% Rakeback

    100% up to €300 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!