• Tickets to Las Vegas to be won!

    Win tickets to Las Vegas with Virgin Poker and RakeTheRake

    Ever fancied getting away, heading offline and experiencing the thrills of Vegas, or re-visiting them? Well now's your chance  as we have a pair of premium economy Virgin Atlantic tickets to be won, courtesy of Virgin Poker. Just the ticket.

    Promotion Value: $2,500

    Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st July 2011

    How to Qualify for this promotion:

    • Existing Virgin Players Tracked to RTR Group: Players need to rake $100 at Virgin Poker during the qualifying period to be entered in to the Vegas Flights Freeroll.
    • New Virgin Players Tracked to RTR Group: Rake $1 at Virgin Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Vegas Flights Freeroll.
    • All Other Virgin Players NOT Tracked to RTR Group: Register your Virgin Screen Name in this entry form and you will be entered into a freeroll on Wednesday 31st August (delayed from 17th August) - The Top 10 finishers will be entered into the Vegas Flights Freeroll on 4th September. Non-RTR Members Enter Here

    Prizes: The Vegas Flights Freeroll will be held on Sunday 4th September (delayed from 21st August 2011) at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT) - The winner will receive the Vegas Flights package

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to £600 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!