• Win an exclusive, signed and framed Pele shirt

    Win an exclusive Signed Pelé Shirt with Ladbrokes and RakeTheRake

    Pele Memorabilia which carries the authentic Pele autograph is extremely sought after.

    We have a classic Brazil shirt signed by Pele, which is a replica of the jersey he wore in 1970 when he became the first player to win three World Cups.

    Promotion value: $1,000

    Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2011 to midnight on the 31st July 2011

    How to Qualify for this promotion:

    • Existing Ladbrokes Players Tracked to RTR Group: Players need to rake $100 at Ladbrokes Poker during the qualifying period to be entered in to Signed Shirt Freeroll.
    • New Ladbrokes Players Tracked to RTR Group: Rake $1 at Ladbrokes Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Signed Shirt Freeroll.
    • All Other Ladbrokes Players NOT Tracked to RTR Group: Register your Ladbrokes Screen Name in this entry form and you will be entered into a freeroll on Sunday 14th August - The Top 10 finishers will be entered into the Signed Shirt Freeroll on Sundday 21st August. Non-RTR Members Enter Here

    Prizes: The Signed Shirt Freeroll will be held on Sunday 21st August 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT) - The winner will win his choice of shirt (Pele or Maradona) depending on availability

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 35% Rakeback

    200% up to £1,200 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!