• Full Tilt $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up this month with Full Tilt Poker

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2011 to midnight on the 30th June 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at Full Tilt Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players generate a net rake of $50 at Full Tilt Poker during the qualifying period Net rake = gross rake minus FT's Administrative Costs - which are transaction fees and chargebacks.

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 23rd July 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 30% Rakeback

    100% up to $600 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!