• Party Poker $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive freeroll just for signing up with Party Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2011 to midnight on the 30th June 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 1 Party Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players earn 200 Party Points during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 17th July 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    20-62% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 + $20 Free bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!