• Cake Poker $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2011 to midnight on the 31st August 2011


    • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $50 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period


    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 18th September 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)


    This promotion has:


    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $5,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Sign up today with 888 and grab our exclusive $800 sign up bonus