• Cake & EuroClub Poker $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in our exclusive freeroll just for signing up with Cake Poker or EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2011 to midnight on the 30th September 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $50 at Cake Poker during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The freeroll will held on Sunday the 16th October 2011 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!