• Poker Heaven €5,000 in freerolls

    Win a share of  €5,000 in freerolls just for signing up this month with PokerHeaven!

    Dates of Promotions: 26th September 2011 to midnight on the 31st October 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Play one raked hand at PokerHeaven Poker from Monday to Sunday and you will get automatic entry to a €1,000 Freeroll the following Thursday You can qualify for all five of the freerolls listed below by raking a hand in each qualifying period.
    • Existing Players:

    Prizes

    Rake period: 26th September - 2nd October, Freeroll 1: 06/10/2011, 19:30 BST (18:30 GMT)
    Rake period: 3rd - 9th October, Freeroll 2: 13/10/2011, 19:30 BST (18:30 GMT)
    Rake period: 10th - 16th October, Freeroll 3: 20/10/2011, 19:30 BST (18:30 GMT)
    Rake period: 17th - 23rd October, Freeroll 4: 27/10/2011, 19:30 BST (18:30 GMT)
    Rake period: 24th - 30th October, Freeroll 5: 03/11/2011, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!