• Paradise Poker €2,000 in Freerolls

    All Players - €2,000 in Freerolls

    In October we are putting on 4 freerolls worth500 each for ALL players tracked to us at Paradise Poker even if you have never deposited!

    There will be one freeroll each week on the dates specified below:

    Dates of Promotions: 1st October 2011 to midnight on the 31st October 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players:
      Registered with RTR Group by 9th October 2011 - Freeroll: 16/10/2011, 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) - CANCELLED
      Registered with RTR Group by 16th October 2011 - Freeroll: 23/10/2011, 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT)
      Registered with RTR Group by 23rd October 2011 - Freeroll: 30/10/2011, 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT)
      Registered with RTR Group by 30th October 2011 - Freeroll: 06/11/2011, 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT)
    • Existing Players: Existing players automatically gain access to the freerolls listed above.

    Prizes

    Entry into the Freerolls listed above.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!