• Party Poker & WPT $10,000 in Freerolls for All Players

    Win a share of $10,000 in 2 exclusive freerolls just for playing at Party Poker this month!

    2 x $5,000 Freerolls - ALL Players (New & Existing)

    Dates of Promotions: 1st October 2011 to midnight on the 31st October 2011

    Qualification:

    • New Players: $5,000 Freeroll 1
      Qualification Period: 1st - 15th October 2011
      To Qualify: Earn 100 Party Points

      $5,000 Freeroll 2
      Qualification Period: 16th - 31st October 2011
      To Qualify: Earn 100 Party Points
    • Existing Players: Qualification requirements for existing players are the same as above.

    Prizes

    Date of Freeroll 1: 23rd October 2011, 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT)

    Date of Freeroll 2: 06th November 2011, 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    20-62% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 + $20 Free bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!