• Party Poker and WPT Poker $4,000 in Freerolls

    New Player $4,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $4,000 in 4 exclusive freerolls just for signing up with Party Poker or WPT this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st March 2012 to midnight on the 31st March 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 1 Party/WPT Point during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry in all the freerolls below still remaining this month - that means up to 4 x $1,000 Freerolls!
    • Existing Players: This promotion is open to new players only

    Prizes

    Sign Up Period: 1st - 11th March --- Freeroll: 18/03/12 16:00 EDT (20:00 GMT)
    Sign Up Period: 12th - 18th March --- Freeroll: 25/03/12, 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)
    Sign Up Period: 19th - 25th March --- Freeroll: 01/04/12, 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)
    Sign Up Period: 26th - 31st March --- Freeroll: 08/04/12, 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 19:00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    20-62% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 + $20 Free bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!