• PokerHeaven €4,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of  €4,000 in freerolls just for signing up this month with PokerHeaven Poker!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st March 2012 to midnight on the 31st March 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Play one raked hand at PokerHeaven Poker from Monday to Sunday and you will get automatic entry to a €1,000 Freeroll the following Thursday. You can qualify for all four of the freerolls listed below by raking a hand in each qualifying period.
    • Existing Players: This freeroll is open to new Poker Heaven players only

    Prizes

    Rake period: 27th Feb - 4th Mar --- Freeroll 1: 08/03/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT)
    Rake period: 5th - 11th --- Freeroll 2: 15/03/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    Rake period: 12th - 18th --- Freeroll 3: 23/03/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    Rake period: 19th - 25th --- Freeroll 4: 29/03/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 15:30 EDT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!