• Cake & EuroClub Poker $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2012 to midnight on the 30th April 2012


    • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake/EuroClub Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $50 at Cake/EuroClub Poker during the qualifying period


    The freeroll will be held on Sunday the 20th May 2012 at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)


    This promotion has:


    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Sign up today with 888 and grab our exclusive $800 sign up bonus