• PokerStars - $5,000 Freeroll 2

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st April 2012 to midnight on the 30th April 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 2 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 1000 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sunday 20th May 2012 at 20:00 BST (15:EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    10-30% Rakeback

    100% to $600 (£400) bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!