• Betsafe Poker iPad Freeroll

    Win a 32 GB WIFI & 4G  iPad (worth $900) in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Betsafe Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st May 2012 to midnight on the 31st May 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 1 Poker Point at Betsafe Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to earn 50 points ($14 in rake!) at Betsafe Poker during the qualifying period.

    Prizes

    The Freeroll will be held on Sunday 17th June 2012 at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 40% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!