• Deposit only €25 get €50 for FREE instantly!

    Sign up with High Pulse today and get a free €50 put on your account when you deposit €25 or more.

    Dates of Promotion: 1st May 2012 to midnight on the 31st May 2012

    How to Qualify:

    Just open a new High Pulse Poker Account, make a €25 deposit in to your account and High Pulse will credit your account with an extra €50 within 24 hours!

    The €50 cannot be withdrawn till you have earned 100 Step Points at Level 1 (€100 in rake)

    But why would you want to withdraw it?

    Just look at what you're getting:

    • 50% rakeback for your first week at least.
    • €500 Sign up bonus for depositing just €25
    • €500 new depositors freeroll for players who deposit €25 or more
    • 25% commission for referring friends!

    This is only open to the next 50 players to sign up.

    Prizes:

    A free €50 to your HPP account

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 13th June 2012 at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    65% Rakeback

    €500 for only a €25 Deposit bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!