• Party Poker and WPT Poker $10,000 Freeroll

     

    $10,000 Exclusive Freeroll

    Dates of Promotions: 1st July 2012 to midnight on the 31st July 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 200 Party/WPT Points (apprx $100 in rake) in the qualification period.
    • Existing Players: Qualification requirements for existing players are the same as above.

    Prizes

    Freeroll Date: Sunday 12th August 2012 at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    up to 22% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.