• Party Poker and WPT Poker $2,800 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,800 in a series of exclusive freerolls just for new depositors at Party Poker or WPT this month!

    To Qualify: Make your first deposit at Party/WPT Poker in July 2012 and you will get entry in up to 28 x $100 Freerolls in July.

    There will be 28 Freerolls

    • First freeroll runs on the 4th of July and the last on 31st July 2012
    • Every evening at 21:00 CET (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT)
    • Each freeroll is $100
    • For all players that have made their first deposit in July 2012
    • Name: PAS and RTR daily $100 New depositor Freeroll

    You will be eligible for as many of the tournaments that there are left in the month once you have made your first deposit.

    Terms & Conditions

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    20-62% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 + $20 Free bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!