• Cake, EuroClub and Power Poker $5,000 Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Cake/EuroClub Poker this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2012 to midnight on the 31st August 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Rake $1 at Cake/EuroClub Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to rake $25 at Cake/EuroClub/Power/JuicyStakes/Colt Poker during the qualifying period

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday the 16th September 2012 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    36% Rakeback

    200% up to $4,000 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!