*World Series of Poker and WSOP are trademarks of Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. or its affiliates (collectively Harrah's). CIE does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with, Armchair Partners or its products, services, promotions or tournaments. Any promotion or tournament on this site will not guarantee your seat or ability to register for any WSOP event or any WSOP affiliated event which is at the sole discretion of Harrah's.

 
  • Party Poker and WPT Poker $3,000 in Freerolls

     

    Win a share of $3,000 in a series of exclusive freerolls just for new depositors at Party Poker or WPT this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2012 to midnight on the 31st August 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Make your first deposit at Party/WPT Poker in August 2012 and you will get entry in up to 30 x $100 Freerolls in August
    • Existing Players: Not available to existing players!

    Prizes

    There will be 30 Freerolls

    • First freeroll runs on the 2nd August and the last on 31st August 2012
    • Every evening at 21:00 CET (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT)
    • Each freeroll is $100
    • For all players that have made their first deposit in August 2012
    • Name: PAS and RTR daily $100 New depositor Freeroll

    You will be eligible for as many of the tournaments that there are left in the month once you have made your first deposit.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    up to 30% Rakeback

    100% up to $500 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.