• PokerHeaven €5,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of  €5,000 in freerolls just for signing up this month with PokerHeaven Poker

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2012 to midnight on the 31st August 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Play one raked hand at PokerHeaven Poker from Monday to Sunday and you will get automatic entry to a €1,000 Freeroll the following Thursday.

      You can qualify for all five of the freerolls listed below by raking a hand in each qualifying period.
    • Existing Players: This promotion is available to new players only

    Prizes

    • Rake period: 23rd - 29th July --- Freeroll: 09/08/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 30th - 5th Aug --- Freeroll: 16/08/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 6th - 12th Aug  --- Freeroll: 23/08/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 13th - 19th Aug --- Freeroll: 30/08/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 20th - 26th Aug --- Freeroll: 06/09/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!