• InterPoker Morocco Experience Freeroll

    InterPoker is turning 10 years old, and to celebrate they have put a number of exciting events together, culminating in The Marrakesh Experience!

    We are giving 1 lucky RTR member the opportunity to join the party with a guaranteed package. This is only open to NEW depositors in September/October2012.

    • The package includes:
    • 3 night extravaganza in the beautiful city of Marrakesh, Morocco. Fully hosted at the Exclusive InterPoker Five Star Villa from 15-18th November
    • Hot air balloon over the Atlas Mountains and quad biking through the Palm Plantation
    • VIP 10th Anniversary birthday bash on 2nd night of The Marrakesh Experience
    • Flights* & Full transfers
    • Prepare for the unexpected - "Souk Challenge" encompassing the three main areas of Poker, Thrill, Tactics and Triumph!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2012 to midnight on the 24th October 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit and earn $1 in rake at InterPoker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: If you signed up before 1st Sept 2012 but have never deposited then you need to deposit and earn $1 at InterPoker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 28th October 2012 at 20:00 GMT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% up to €1000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!