• PokerHeaven €5,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of €5,000 in freerolls just for signing up this month with PokerHeaven Poker

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2012 to midnight on the 30th September 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Play one raked hand at PokerHeaven Poker from Monday to Sunday and you will get automatic entry to a €1,000 Freeroll the following Thursday.

      You can qualify for all five of the freerolls listed below by raking a hand in each qualifying period.
    • Existing Players: This promotion is available to new players only

    Prizes

    • Rake period: 27th - 2nd Sept --- Freeroll: 06/09/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 3rd - 9th Sept --- Freeroll: 13/09/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 10th - 16th Sept --- Freeroll: 20/09/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 17th - 23rd Sept --- Freeroll: 27/09/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 24th - 30th Sept --- Freeroll: 04/10/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 BST, 14:30 EDT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!