• Stan James $10,000 All-In-Carnage Freeroll

    Yep! Every Hand is all-in

    All qualifiers will be pre registered to the $10,000 Carnage Lucky Lottery Freeroll where all players will be set all in each hand until eliminated. Players eliminated from 80th position upwards are paid the cash prize according to the position they are eliminated in.

    But you can increase your chances of winning a cash prize by earning more starting chips!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st September 2012 to midnight on the 30th September 2012

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Gain entry by earning just 100 Loyalty Points in the qualifying period to start with the standard 1 chip.

      Standard starting chip = 1

      Earn Extra starting chips by earning Loyalty Points in the month. The more points you earn, the more starting chips you get!

      YOU WILL EARN 10 LOYALTY POINTS FOR EVERY $1 YOU PAY IN CASH GAME RAKE OR TOURNAMENT FEES

      Earn over 2,000 Loyalty points in the month + 11 bonus chips
      Earn over 5,000 Loyalty points in the month + 25 bonus chips
      Earn over 10,000 Loyalty points in the month + 55 bonus chips
      Earn over 15,000 Loyalty points in the month + 125 bonus chips
      Earn over 25,000 Loyalty points in the month + 275 bonus chips
      Earn over 50,000 Loyalty points in the month + 560 bonus chips

    • Existing Players: Qualification requirements for existing players are the same as above.

    Prizes

    Freeroll Date: Thursday the 4th October at 20:00 BST (15:00 EDT, 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

    The Pay-out for the Carnage Tournament will be as follows:

    Position Prize
    1st $1,000
    2nd $740
    3rd $500
    4th $250
    5th-80th $100

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    30% Rakeback

    200% upto $1,250 (worth 20% Cashback) bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!