• PokerHeaven €5,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of €5,000 in freerolls just for signing up this month with PokerHeaven Poker

    Dates of Promotions: 1st November 2012 to midnight on the 30th November 2012


    • New Players: Play one raked hand at PokerHeaven Poker from Monday to Sunday and you will get automatic entry to a €1,000 Freeroll the following Thursday.

      You can qualify for all five of the freerolls listed below by raking a hand in each qualifying period.
    • Existing Players: This promotion is available to new players only


    • Rake period: 29th - 04th Nov --- Freeroll: 08/11/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 5th - 11th Nov --- Freeroll: 15/11/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 12th - 18th Nov --- Freeroll: 22/11/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 19th - 25th Nov --- Freeroll: 29/11/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)
    • Rake period: 26th - 02nd Dec --- Freeroll: 06/12/2012, 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT, 15:30 EDT)


    This promotion has:


    30% Rakeback


Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Sign up today with 888 and grab our exclusive $800 sign up bonus