• WSOP* Satellite and $100k Guaranteed Tickets to be won

    WSOP* Satellite and $100k Guaranteed Tickets to be won with Bovada and Bodog

    We've teamed up with Bovada/Bodog to offer 3 tickets, each worth $500, to a WSOP* satellite as well as 3 entries, worth $162 each, in to one of the Sunday $100k Guaranteed tourney.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st February 2013 to midnight on the 30th April 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Anyone who earns 1 Poker Point at Bovada or Bodog in the qualifying period will be eligible for the two freerolls
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sunday 5th May 2013 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 21:00 CET, 19:00 GMT).

    Freeroll 1: The top 3 finishers will each receive a $500 satellite ticket to one of twelve WSOP* Main Event satellites.

    Freeroll 2: The top 3 finishers will each receive a $162 ticket to one of Bovada/Bodog's flagship weekly $100k Guaranteed Tournament which runs every Sunday at 2PM EST

    *World Series of Poker (Europe) and WSOP(E) are trademarks of Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc. or its affiliates (collectively Caesars). CIE does not sponsor or endorse, and is not associated or affiliated with RakeTheRake or its products, services, promotions or tournaments. Any promotion or tournament on this site will not guarantee your seat or ability to register for any WSOP(E) event or any WSOP(E) affiliated event which is at the sole discretion of Caesars.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!