• Party, WPT and bwin Poker $7,000 in Freerolls

    There are 4 x $1,500 weekly freerolls plus $1,000 Extra Cash Prizes

    $1,500 Freeroll 1: Sunday 10th March at 20:00 GMT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,500 Freeroll 2: Sunday 17th March at 20:00 GMT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,500 Freeroll 3: Sunday 24th March at 20:00 GMT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,500 Freeroll 4: Sunday 31st March at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    There will also be a $1,000 pot which will be split equally between everybody that finishes in the money in at least 2 of any of the 4 freerolls. So the more freerolls you enter, the better your chances of getting an extra boost!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st March 2013 to midnight on the 31st March 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit in March and you will be entered in to all the freerolls remaining for the month. You must deposit by the Thursday preceding the next Tournament.
    • Existing Players: Earn 50 Party/WPT/bwin Points each week to qualify for the following Sunday's freeroll. The qualifying period for freerolls 1 to 3 is the previous Friday to Thursday period. EG to qualify for the Sunday 10th March freeroll, an existing player needs to earn 50 Poker Points from Friday 1st March to Thursday 7th March. Etc. The qualifying period for freeroll 4 is the previous Friday to Wednesday period

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on the last 4 Sundays in March. Please note that the 4th freeroll time changes.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!