• Carbon and Aced Poker $5,375 Freeroll

    Win one of 25 x $215 Entries to the $125,000 Sunday Big Ticket at Carbon & Aced Poker.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st May 2013 to midnight on the 31st May 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit and earn $1 in rake at Carbon or Aced Poker during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Players need to earn $50 in rake at Carbon or Aced Poker during the qualifying period.

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 9th June 2013 at 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    200% up to $5,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!