• Full Tilt Poker $5,000 Exclusive Freeroll

    Win a share of $5,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with Full Tilt Poker today.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st May 2013 to midnight on the 16th June 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Create a new Full Tilt account through RTR during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing RTR Full Tilt Members (pre May 1st 2013) are not currently eligible for this promotion as all accounts had their tracking removed by Full Tilt. We will be working with FT to try and find some solution to this issue if possible but we cannot guarantee anything at this point.

    Prizes

    The freeroll will be held on Sunday 23rd June at 20.00 BST (15.00 ET, 21.00 CET, 19.00 GMT)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 30% Rakeback

    100% up to $600 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!