• Party/WPT and bwin Poker $4,000 in Freerolls

    There are 4 x $1,000 weekly freerolls

    $1,000 Freeroll 1: Sunday 12th May at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 2: Sunday 19th May at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 3: Sunday 26th May at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 4: Sunday 02nd June at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group Party/WPT players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.

    Please note that players from regulated markets are NOT eligible to participate in the RTR freerolls: France, Denmark, Italy, Spain, Belgium.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st May 2013 to midnight on the 31st May 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit in May and you will be entered in to all the freerolls remaining for the month. You must deposit by the Thursday preceding the next Tournament.
    • Existing Players: Earn 50 Party/WPT/bwin Points each week to qualify for the following Sunday's freeroll. The qualifying period for each freeroll is the previous Friday to Thursday period. EG to qualify for the Sunday 12th May freeroll, an existing player needs to earn 50 Poker Points from Friday 3rd May to Thursday 9th May. Etc.

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sundays in May and June.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!