• Bovada/Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog

    NB Tourney times are 1 hour and 5 mins later than the normal 15:00 ET

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2013 to midnight on the 30th June 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

    • Freeroll 1: 9th June 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    • Freeroll 2: 16th June 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    • Freeroll 3: 23rd June 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    • Freeroll 4: 30th June 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!