• Party/WPT and bwin Poker $4,000 in Freerolls

    There are 4 x $1,000 weekly freerolls

    $1,000 Freeroll 1: Sunday 9th June at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 2: Sunday 16th June at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 3: Sunday 23rd June at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)
    $1,000 Freeroll 4: Sunday 30th June at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group Party/WPT players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2013 to midnight on the 30th June 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit in June and you will be entered in to all the freerolls remaining for the month. You must deposit by the Thursday preceding the next Tournament.
    • Existing Players: Earn 50 Party/WPT/bwin Points each week to qualify for the following Sunday's freeroll. The qualifying period for each freeroll is the previous Friday to Thursday period. EG to qualify for the Sunday 9th June freeroll, an existing player needs to earn 50 Poker Points from Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June. Etc.

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sundays in June.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Race. The World's biggest rake race!