• PokerStars $10,000 Series - Freeroll 1

    Win a share of $10,000 in an exclusive RTR freeroll just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st June 2013 to midnight on the 30th June 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All new players will be eligible for this freeroll.
    • Existing Players: All existing players will be eligible for this freeroll as part of our reactivation campaign.

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sunday 21st July 2013 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 21:00 CET, 19:00 GMT)

    NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group PokerStars players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    10-30% Rakeback

    100% to $600 (£400) bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!