• Full Tilt Poker $1,000 in Freerolls

    Win a share of $1,000 in 4 exclusive RTR freerolls just for signing up with Full Tilt Poker today.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st July 2013 to midnight on the 31st July 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: All players tracked to RTR (or partner sites) at Full Tilt Poker will get automatic entry to the 4 Freerolls.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new members.

    Prizes

    NB: Existing RTR Full Tilt Members (pre May 1st 2013) are not currently eligible for this promotion as all accounts had their tracking removed by Full Tilt. We will be working with FT to try and find some solution to this issue if possible but we cannot guarantee anything at this point.

    Each freeroll is worth $250

    Freeroll 1: 10th August 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 2: 10th August 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 3: 11th August 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)
    Freeroll 4: 11th August 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST)

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    Up to 30% Rakeback

    100% up to $600 bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!