• Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

    Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog.

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2013 to midnight on the 31st August 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
    • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

    Prizes

    Each freeroll is $500. Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

    Freeroll 1: !! RESCHEDULED !! 1st September 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    Freeroll 2: 11th August 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    Freeroll 3: 18th August 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)
    Freeroll 4: 25th August 2013: 16:05 EDT (20:05 GMT, 21:05 BST)

    Festival of Freerolls



    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to $1,000 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!