• Party Poker, bwin & WPT $1,000 Freeroll 2

    Win a share of $4,000 in our 4 exclusive freerolls at Party Poker, Bwin and WPT this month!

    Freeroll 1 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 2 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 3 - Click here for details
    Freeroll 4 - Click here for details

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2013 to midnight on the 31st August 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Deposit in August and you will be entered in to all the freerolls remaining for the month. You must deposit by the Thursday preceding the next Tournament.
    • Existing Players: Earn 50 Party/WPT/bwin Points each week to qualify for the following Sunday's freeroll. The qualifying period for each freeroll is the previous Friday to Thursday period. EG to qualify for the Sunday 11th August freeroll, an existing player needs to earn 50 Poker Points from Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August. Etc.

    Prizes

    $1,000 Freeroll 2: Sunday 18th August at 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST, 15:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

    Festival of Freerolls

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    VIP Rakeback

    100% up to €100 bonus

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $75,000 Promotions. Including the world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $55,000 Race and $20,000 Chase. The world's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker

RakeTheRake £40 Free at Sky Poker for new sign ups!