• PokerStars $8,000 Series - Freeroll 2

    Win a share of $8,000 in our 2x $4,000 exclusive freerolls just for signing up with PokerStars this month!

    Dates of Promotions: 1st August 2013 to midnight on the 31st August 2013

    Qualification:

    • New Players: Earn 2 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period and you will get automatic entry to the Freeroll.
    • Existing Players: Existing players must earn 1000 VPPs at PokerStars during the qualifying period. Players need to track their own VPP total in the month.

    Prizes

    The freerolls will be held on Sunday 15th September 2013 at 20:00 BST (15:00 ET, 21:00 CET, 19:00 GMT)

    NB - As part of our reactivation programme, other existing RTR Group PokerStars players may also be invited to participate in these freerolls at the complete discretion of RTR.

    Festival of Freerolls

    VIEW THE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

    This promotion has:

    Finished

    10-30% Rakeback

    100% to $600 (£400) bonus

    SIGN UP NOW

Login to your account

Login using Facebook OR

Login to your account

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to RTR's Newsletter

Please enter your details below to receive the latest news and updates. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!

RakeTheRakes $77,777 Race. The World's biggest rake race!